iMovie Project: Green Juice Recipe

School has started and life couldn’t be busier! I have a ton on my plate at the moment: school, work, vintage curating (I’ll explain later), looking for an apartment, looking for a roommate, looking for a job and trying not to forget about you guys ( *blows kisses* )! So for this reason I may not be posting as much as I would like but I will attempt to keep some kind of consistency.

Just this past week I had an assignment at school to create a how-to video to present to the class. This made me nervous because: 1.) I know noting about editing videos and 2.) I hate seeing my face and hearing my voice on camera. >_< But whatevs, homegirl needs straight A’s. So I’ve been in the kick of making my all-natural fruit and vegetable juices again, at least 3 times a week, so I decided to present a recipe!


 

(Please excuse my poor iMovie skills, this was my very first time editing a video on this program but it’s a work in progress!)

Song: Metronomy – Trouble


Green Juice Recipe

1.5 cups kale

1 cup spinach

3/4 cup oranges

1 cup pineapple

1 cup granny smith apple

Water, to smooth blending process.

It’s best to blend in two batches. I like to blend the leafy greens first (kale and spinach) with some water, which I eyeball, first. Then I add the fruits and a little more water and blend once more. Enjoy!

xx


 

Where to find me

Email: stephaniealvarado921@gmail.com

Instagram: @stephanieandmarie

Pinterest: @stphaniemrie

Twitter: @stphaniemrie

Leave a Reply

