Kinduh Recent/Current Events in Photos

Omgsh, where have I been!? Although it may not seem like much has happened this past month, I feel as if I’ve been consumed by the search for employment and housing in Los Angeles. But it seems as if it may have paid off because I’ve just accepted Β an opportunity to work for a wholesale children’s clothing company called Cutie Patootie! I’m beyond excited, the team seems great and I’ll be working in the Fashion District, just minutes away from school. Now the challenge has been finding housing, as I begin working in two weeks and the commute sounds daunting. But I’m confident something will turn up soon! πŸ™‚

Because I haven’t had much time or energy lately to create a post, I wanted to lay out a collection ofΒ photos of life lately since the beginning of the new year. Most of these photos are from my Instagram (my username is down below!).


Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

xx,

Stephanie


Where to find me ❀

Email: stephaniealvarado921@gmail.com

Instagram:Β @stephanieandmarie

Pinterest: @stphaniemrie

Twitter: @stphaniemrie_

2 thoughts on “Kinduh Recent/Current Events in Photos

Leave a Reply

